Info

Fr Joshua Tadros

Serving at St Mary & St Cosman & St Demian Church Church in Kellyville

Ordination

Fr Joshua was ordained a priest on Thursday 17th of November 2011.

Contact Info

[javascript protected]
[javascript protected]

Upcoming events

Saturday 8th Aug

Sunday 9th Aug

Tuesday 11th Aug

Thursday 13th Aug

Saturday 15th Aug

Sunday 16th Aug

Tuesday 18th Aug

Thursday 20th Aug

Saturday 22nd Aug

Sunday 23rd Aug

Tuesday 25th Aug

Thursday 27th Aug

Saturday 29th Aug

Sunday 30th Aug

Tuesday 1st Sep

Thursday 3rd Sep

Saturday 5th Sep