Info

St Marks Youth

Previous Featured Events

Movie Night

Tuesday 26th June, 2012

New Year's Eve Fireworks!

Monday 31st December, 2012

Ski Trip

2 years ago 8:00pm to 2 years ago 7:30pm

Winter Youth Camp - A Selfless Life

9 months ago 7:30pm to 9 months ago 3:00pm

Upcoming events

Youth Meeting
Fri 12th Jun 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 19th Jun 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 26th Jun 8:00pm to 11:30pm
Youth Meeting
Fri 3rd Jul 8:00pm to 11:30pm

Previous events

Youth Meeting
Friday 8th May
Youth Meeting
Friday 15th May
Youth Meeting
Friday 22nd May
Youth Meeting
Friday 29th May
Youth Meeting
Friday 5th June
328
followers